Continental Football Club
It's All About The Kids™

Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Coordinators

Continental FC's Age Group Coordinators are responsible for implementing CFC's curriculum with the coaches and teams in their age groups across all program levels - U.S. Development Academy, ECNL, NPL and USYS. Coordinators will also oversee both player and coach development for their respective age groups. Their overview of all levels of play in an age group will help ensure players are placed at the appropriate level to maximize individual development and will enable them to facilitate Vertical and Horizontal Integration for their players.

Director of Boys Coaching - Bryan Thorp

Director of Girls Coaching - Carla DeSantis

Boys Age Group Coordinators

Wendell Beres – U12 & U13
wendell@continentalfc.org

Kevin Wolfe – U14 & U15
kevin@continentalfc.org

Alex Graver – U16 & U17
alex@continentalfc.org

Bryan Thorp - U19
bryanthorp@continentalfc.org

Girls Age Group Coordinators

Amy Greco – U12
amy@continentalfc.org

Carla DeSantis – U13 & U14
carla@continentalfc.org

Blake Hornbuckle – U15 & U16
blake@continentalfc.org

Jed Fischer – U17
jed@continentalfc.org

Carla DeSantis - U19
carla@continentalfc.org

Director of Youth Soccer/
Age Group Coordinator

Andrew Kummerer– U9 to U11 Boys & Girls
andrew@continentalfc.org

Sponsors

Adidas Logo

Premier

no title